OnePlus 3 will be launched on 14th June 2016 without invitation

oneplus-3The upcoming flagship device OnePlus 3 already spotted on TENAA and received FCC certification. Now the manufacturer OnePlus finally decided to launch the device OnePlus 3 on 14th June, 2016 without any invites .There is expectation that the launching will take place via a VR event and the device OnePlus 3will available through a VR application, which will be the world’s first VR shopping experience for the users, according to the OnePlus.
According to the recent rumors, the upcoming device OnePlus 3 will have metallic body which will sport Full HD display of 5.5”, dimension of 151×74×7 mm, and weight of 158.75 grams. It will feature 4GB RAM, internal storage capacity of 64GB. It will be powered by Snapdragon 820 SoC chipset with the quad-core 2.15GHz processor and runs on Android 6.0.1 Marshmallow.
The camera section of the device will include a rear camera of 16MP and front-facing camera of 8MP. It will be powered by 3000mAh battery.
Connectivity wise, the device will feature 4G LTE, Wi-Fi ac, Bluetooth and an OxygenOS 3.1.0 based on Android.

The manufacturer has also released the different time zones for its launching event for various countries as follows:-

  • 12.30 PM EDT (New York)
  • 9.30 AM PDT (San Francisco)
  • 4.30 PM UTC/GMT
  • 5.30 PM BST (London)
  • 6.30 PM CEST (Paris)
  • 10.00 PM IST (Bengaluru)

 

Proceed with us for more information.

Leave a Reply